Pavarotti and Friends - All for Love

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Never forgotten Luciano and his beautiful voice !!

Sort:  

Congratulations @faustino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

¡VIVA LA MÚSICA! :)
I am following you now and I have upvoted this post too! Thanks for following me. I introduced myself just 3 days ago and I do not know well how this works but finding you makes me feel more confortable because you seem to be happy here... What I am doing is to comment something to the people who upvote one of my posts, or just follow me, and, of course, I upvote them. I will try to share one post everyday, or two... I am worry about if I am doing things well here, and I would like to know how much you can earn in a year... :) Sorry if I have disturbed you, and sorry about my English, it is not my mother tongue. LOL from Andalucia (S-pain) :)

Hola a la señora de España ! Tiene que ser cuidadoso..viVA LAAa !!!

Cuidadoso ¿con qué? :)

Mal escrito.

Genial, no lo conocía, me encantó.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86