Sort:  

My great boss, its good to see you write again after a long time.
I didn't know you are a fan of cultural music. 🤗

forget or forgive die or live i think i love this lines, am still watching the video....so i pray everyday that i will finally be awake....boss she killed the music she is good....the dancers moves express the music more better even if you find it difficult to understand you will understand with the dance.....i believe she is from asia.....

A gentle emotionally powerful visual album with many overlapping metaphors.
i didnt noticed this probably because i am not on that profession,
thanks for sharing boss, its been awhile

Excellent music, fantastic and very friendly. The language in which you find the songs is not my strong point, but thanks to the scenery I could notice that there is a strong explosion and union of cultures, with relaxing melodies and in strong moments, that transmit those desires of freedom, to break the chains and to cross the barriers, seeking to recover the hope that was lost by a fall, very good. The theme where the girl and the boy are dancing is very beautiful, expresses that pure love but at the same time it is not real but rather fugues, an illusion. The last song is definitely great, a more lively, jovial and youthful rhythm. Very good music, thanks for sharing, I'll download those songs hahaha. Greetings.

It’s been a while really but once you come out with something it’s always bang bang bang! Great @eturnex

I enjoyed the musics, cool sound and all. Music is one good way of leaving a legacy behind. This is the first blog of yours I'm able to engage with since you dont blog very often. Great post, @eturnerx

They got some pretty good songs in Cambodia, I must say. I have been to Cambodia in 2012 and I love the country, haven't listend to any songs till now though.

She really has a great voice, wow!

It is amazing and it amazes me in your writing in your story as Laura man's says about Cambodia in dreams, and your post has been present in my blog because I have resteem your post @eturnerx

Greetings @eturnerx, first of all, thanks for the support in some of my publications. It is an excellent post that has been placed for the enjoyment of all. On the other hand, I take this opportunity to ask you a question: some time ago, I was able to see that you are contracting with SP delegations, do you want to know if you are still going ahead with this initiative? P.D.: This is a translation using the Google translator.

I now do SP delegation rentals strictly via MinnowBooster and I take only contracts near the top of the market without playing favourites. Basically, they save me time and they deal with abuse requests.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Felicitaciones y gracias por compartir ese video tan hermoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36