SOMEONE LIKE YOU COVER OF ADELE BY ETEMI

in #music7 years ago (edited)


This piece of song have wanted to do a cover for sometime now and its one of adele's songs that you cant get tired of singing... Or listening too.. Not much to write just enjoy!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful beautiful. .Your voice always gets me.
I don't think i'll find someone like you. Lol!

What's up with your music career..?

Haha.. This cracked me open.. Thanks blood! Well there is a plan... Always!

There is nothing more beautiful to me than seeing or hearing a song that is made by somone of a different culture, colour, gender, even genre. A cover song where the orginal was of somthing that might seem almost opposite. I cannot help but watch or listen, all the way through. This was very enjoyable, beautiful voice! And Nice guitar, and very peaceful
It shows me and proves that Sound, music, can MOVE.
Awsome. Thanks for this. ✌

Hmmm thanks mate! Yeah it actually can.. Music is beautiful

Beautiful thing.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82