This Video Game's Soundtrack Is Truly Amazing (Playlist)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

The game Kingsway has one of the best soundtracks I think I've ever heard.  It fits the game's mood so well, and is so pleasing to listen to. I'm surprised I don't hear more about it to be honest.

The full album is available for free on bandcamp: https://superjoebob.bandcamp.com/album/kingsway

Without anymore delay, my favorite track, Solitaire: 

If you enjoyed their music, please consider supporting the devs by either purchasing their game, or choosing to pay for their songs on bandcamp. 


If you enjoy the content I post, please be sure follow.

My addresses:

CLAM: xDawHSNGXn58oUVmryJ9Rmdfq3G3cd5eBc

BTC: 1Bdcrup2CwgLaPucHP6xnmMtTfFgXS1pRe

DOGE: D8byTEn6K4kbD3VbAiBBKp2koBpL1ekk2v 


Sort:  

Congratulations @electrojo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81