🎼 Bass for the Boombox🎼

in #music6 years ago

These are some of my top tunes sharing with YOU in the Boombox tag. Nothing says wake up and smell the 'covfefe' like kick @$$ music. Here we go!

  • The Boombox tag is meant for everyone who loves sharing songs. If you want a free re-steem by me tag your favourite music in #boombox today!

Let's get on to the sounds....


The Sober Junkie People Unofficial Music Video


Carlo Ruiz Ü


JXYELIXIR: Jay Elixir - U Been Wilin' PROD. JOS


Medusa: IFFY mixtape featuring two wolves MM.Drew Green

  • Steemit is such an awesome wesite. I've linked this to my "Love Music, Earn Money" tag on my personal website. I think my fans will like the idea of an artist wanting them to get paid alongside with me. Have a wonderful day.
Sort:  

keep working @elderson

Always happy with music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17