My Evergreen Playlist: We fit together.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

My evergreen playlist track for today is by "O Town", an American boy band formed from the first season of the MTV-produced reality television series Making the Band in 2000.
I Feel Blessed!
The song was released in 2001 and was featured in the original soundtrack of Dr. Dolittle 2 starring, Eddie Murphy, Raven Simone, Kevin Pollack etc.

I go weak and really excited for good music and this particular track is one of my favorites in that OST compilation. I just love it's funky easy sing along vibes that allows you connect with your partner.

There comes a time in our lives when we just know we fit together with that special person. When you find someone that gets you, do whatever you can to make them stay.
No matter how far gone or terribly lost I may have gone, I always find my way back to you because, we fit together.
Make the world a better place for someone today!

Video source-YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28