[VIDEO] Sono solo canzonette by Edoardo Bennato - Karaoke cover by Donatello

in #music5 years ago



Dear music lovers

I was playing this vibrant Italian song on my guitar this morning.

Unfortunately the autoscroll was too slow and I couldn't finish to play the song. So here I am with this karaoke version that I find quite hilarious.

Have fun watching and have a great day too!

#share2steem


Donatello Figliuolo Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

vogliamo la chitarra! Un abbraccio

Hai ragione. La versione che suono con la chitarra mi piace di più ma non ricordavo il testo.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

holaaaaa amigo excelente videooo

Gracias, me alegro de que te guste.

hay amigo dime una forma de perder peso bailo y bailo y siempre estoy gordita jejejejejeje

Creo que estás bien y de todos modos eres hermosa.
Me mantengo delgado porque me muevo todo el tiempo y me siento muy poco.

gracias amigo por lo de hermosa si ya te he visto en tus videos jejejeje no tienes descanso eres muy activo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77