You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||| Music with a SOUL ||| the Wonderful Berlin based Klartraum |||

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Wow i see that you have some very interesting Artist at you blog. This sound here is very very nice. Such music my friend and I always listen when we have an 2 Man weekend party. This is nice groove. Thanks for sharing. I have to resteem it

Sort:  

Super you like this one; Thanks for your support.

I like that this amazing. I was listen to. And now in background the music runs when i am here on steemit. But i will get off for some hours because i have an big fat cold and my nack hurts. But hope you will impressing me with new nice posts. Love them. :-)

Hope you get well soon! Will post more music for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16