You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redd Utopia - My Second Beat Tape [Trip-Hop | Jazz | Glitch | Trap] Part 2

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Interesting tracks. I especially liked #11, Star Way. It was very chill. The way the track quietly shifted back and forth from a clear to a muted sound was nice. Are you making any of your tracks available for filmmakers to use? Keep up the good work. Upvoted, followed and resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I always enjoy hearing other people's views on my music. Feedback helps to grow.
I do make my music available for filmmaking or any other type of videomaking. But I'd rather get contacted beforehand to discuss it civilly. Thanks for the support, will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75