Testing out my new amp (The End of Heartache intro cover)

in #music4 years ago

What's up, you bunch of grease kings? I recently picked up a Boss Katana MkII amp and finally got around to getting it somewhat set up with tones that I like. So, I decided to dust off my non existing recording skills and do a little demo/test yesterday evening and did a quick little recording of the intro of a classic metalcore track from Killswitch Engage. I'm not entirely happy with the quality or anything, but for my first time recording something in 12 years and having to use audacity, I'm pretty okay with it. Definitely need to get into a better software soon though, or else I'll be extremely flaccid. But, yeah. let me know what you think if you take a listen, you sweet baby boi's.

Until next time, doods.

Later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25