You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit For Musicians Part One: How To Get Started & What's Worked For Me

in #music7 years ago

Great post, and so very applicable to all disciplines for the world of Steemit. I'm, unfortunately, not a musician, but greatly appreciate what all of you true musicians do. Guess that's what makes the world go round, if there were no artists, what would we listen to and marvel at ( :

This post rings so true for musicians, as well as all of Steemit. You have really summarized it all up well in a nice post. This is a very special site, that's for sure. Thanks for sharing your ideas with all. Hopefully more will board the ship.

Sort:  

Thank you! I've had a number of friends from my local music community join Steemit recently, and with the amount of questions they have, I thought a series with what I've learned in my time here so far could be helpful. I hope it is, and I hope it gets more people not only on board the ship, but involved in its activities as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45