Some pigeon found someone ...

in #music5 years ago


Would love to be in Berlin @tempodromberlin tonight.

Take all your beloved pigeons with you and celebrate the greatest show this year. 🕊️ Meanwhile I'm absolutely happy to meet you at the storks in summer @zeltmusikfestival 😀

#music #art #pigeon #pigeons #yourpigeon #tofaraway #share2steem #liveinconcert #sophiehunger #festspiel #zmf #storks #Berlin #freiburg #zeltmusikfestival

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

taube taubstumm.jpg

hatte nur diese hier erspäht. die ist Tempo gewohnt.

schickes Pärchen übrigens, Postkartenmotiv.

Hihi, danke 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

This saying sounds good but is confusing for me. Is it lyrics to a song?

It's somehow my interptetation of her Instagram stories. The words are mine.

Sophie Hunger played her biggest show in Berlin at the weekend. I had nö opportunity to visit. But there will be a concert this summer in my town.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see. Live music is good for the soul, I hope you are able to see the show in the summer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89