You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you help me persuade this AMAZING pianist to post regularly on steemit?

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Show him anyway, you never know... ;)

My blind friend has promised to look into steem, and although he was never as good as Angelo, I think it's a similar story... We have the same problem, we're not whales, but if we were.... And both Angelo and my friend could be... Keep pestering him, go on! :-D

And I'm going to buy his CD next month, when me cash comes in...

Sort:  

Ok I'm seeing him on Thursday. You've convinced me to show this thread to him. Nothing to lose by doing so! He'll be so pleased you're going to get his CD.

I'll get it before Thursday and post here when I have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81