You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magical Mystery Tour, Liverpool

in #music5 years ago

hey @kansuze,
first of all congratulation for the curation, it always makes the author happier. Personally I am not a fan of so-called "Hop-on Hop-off"buses which are very common in the most popular tourist cities or destination points. Always when I am travelling, I am trying to avoid them and reach everything by myself, but honestly I've never heard about this kind of activity related with THE BEATLES which I consider as one of the most important bands ever ! I really envy you and as I am a typical hater of the commercial tourist solutions, this time I would be the one sitting on the front, listening like a kid everything what a travel guide had to say for the whole two hours of your journey :)
great fun, great post, great idea !

Sort:  

Thanks @cubapl! The sites were spread out far enough away from the downtown that it would have been difficult to find them. It's great that they were pulled together into a tour. I hope you get to go on it some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77