You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight serendipities in an early Tuesday feeling myself a bit funky and alone.

in #music5 years ago

Hello dear friend @por500bolos.

Fortunately, your Serendipity was a country folk rhythm.
I don't want to imagine how lonely and sad you would have felt to have found one of those depressing Blues like LOVE IN VAIN by ROBERT JOHNSON for example.

The truth is that your muses feed on melodies and chords. So soon they will be back. Moreover, I am sure they never left completely.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr :)

Haha, well yeah, maybe not as lonely and sad as to daub the walls with one as depressing like Love In Vain by Robert Johnson. But almost... If I Knew More.

The truth is that your muses feed on melodies and chords. So soon they will be back. Moreover, I am sure they never left completely.

Yep mate, you bet they'll come back as soon as I enter in Zydeco mood/mode asking ¿Where The Pretty Women At? };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81