Saturday Night Sounds

in #music4 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,

Posting has been getting to become a more regular thing for me thankfully, let’s share some music! I took a break from these music posts for a bit, but may do it here and there. Don’t have any posts specifically lined up so some awesome music is a good alternative!

The aim of this post and others like it is to get more music shared on the platform, music is an awesome part of life! There is so much music that we don’t know about so please share at least one song with me in the comments! I would love to hear some new music.

This weeks theme is a bunch of bands I got into a few years ago on one of the local radio stations. The station unfortunately changed so I rarely get to hear any of these songs any longer on the radio. I think these are all top quality songs so let me know and share some songs with me!

Grouplove - Ways To Go

Young the Giant - Something to Believe in

Metric - Help I’m Alive

Phoenix - Lisztomania

Death Cab for Cutie - I Will Possess Your Heart

Connect with me!
Did you enjoy this post or my other posts? Please consider following me for more! @cmplxty

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 962 PRE tokens, with a market value of $30.42. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Still using Steemit.com? Upgrade! Steempeak is a much better user-interface, gives loads more information at your fingertips and has some great developers behind it. Give it a try, go to www.steampeak.com and see how much easier it is. You just need to use Steem Connect, one of the most secure ways to log into other Steem frontends.

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76