AL'sic - San Francisco (feat. Grant Genske) [COS Release]

in #music5 years ago

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics:

I stand on top of mountains.
Lay down in the sand.
But wherever I go oh as far as a Roman.
I know home is the palm of your hands.
I dive in to the ocean.
Lay underneath the skys.
But wherever I go oh as far as a Roman.
I know home is the blue in your eyes.
The mounts will come between us.
I see your face in June.
I let my heart like in San Francisco.
I'm coming back for you soon.
Drop
Durn into deepest valleys.
Watch flowing rivers pass.
But wherever I go oh as far as a Roman.
I know home is the sound of your life.
I walked over plains and deserts.
Journey from miles and miles.
But wherever I go oh as far as a Roman.
I know home is the light of your smile.
The mounts will come between us.
I see your face in June.
I let my heart like in San Francisco.
I'm coming back for you soon.
Yeah, I'm coming back soon
Drop
Yeah, I'm coming back.
The mounts will come between us.
I see your face in June.
I let my heart like in San Francisco.
I'm coming back for you soon.
Yeah, I'm coming back soon

Used Pictures:

Woman Walking Toward Black Sedan Parked In Front of Colorful Houses (Photo by Belle Co from Pexels)

Golden Gate Bridge (Photo by Pixabay from Pexels)

Genre: electro, dance

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Sort:  

@cityofstars You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

upvoted, well I don't use bidbots
thank you for your support

Beautiful song.

Very nice song!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @cityofstars, you get a coffee package from my friend @khaimi, his hometown is famous for the Gayo coffee producer that has worldwide. Hopefully you are happy with the flavor. And hopefully our friendship (Indonesia-Bahrain) is always well established.

thank you my brother and ya i checked it it's cool

Hope you enjoy the coffee

With these posts that display photos of you holding a coffee package, I know you. I've been curious about you for a long time😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02