Dears Unplugged

in #music5 years ago

Inside of the continually falling rain
Hollowly, I looked up into the sky
With the ends stretching out into eternity
A flock of birds looking for freedom was crying out

Only your lost smiling face
Could never do anything like betray
Over and over I murmured this to my heart

And no matter how much I've been hurt
And what became the thing that hurts me
I can't stop for anyone

It's fine if I only find a little bit of light
Even if today's sun doesn't rise
"The falling rain will someday cease, won't it..."

You've gotten tired of walking
In your hand you've held the vanishing dream

And when this life has been exhausted
There's something precious that cannot be forgotten
Our time together that we fought for

And even when my voice doesn't reach you
Even when we can't return to that time again
I'm here, continuing to cry out to you

Even when those times stream by
Like the feelings that make my body shake...
Because the evidence of our continued fighting remains

Someone continues to search for
The meaning of their birth

And no matter how much I've been hurt
And what became the thing that hurts me
I can't stop for anyone

It's fine if I only find a little bit of light
Even if today's sun doesn't rise
"The falling rain will someday cease, won't it..."

"That's right, this rain will someday cease, won't it..."

Source



HAOT Crest with Wreath.pngVisit our online Congregations at:HAOT Crest with Wreath.png


International Congregation of Lord Ra-El Facebook
International Congregation of Lord Ra-El VK

HAOT Crest with Wreath.pngAlso check out:HAOT Crest with Wreath.png


Ra-El.org
Mikdash Hamoshiach
Armageddon Broadcast Network
Sanctuary Interfaith
GODcoin.Gold

ezgif-2-a9991972c246.gifDonate at:ezgif-2-a9991972c246.gif


http://ra-el.org/donations.html
[email protected]
https://sanctuaryinterfaith.org/donations/
Or through paypal at:
[email protected]

GodCoin.Gold-Logo-2.0-with-drop-shadow-web-Big-borderssm.pngCheck out GODcoin!


GODcoin.Gold
Steemit
Facebook
Twitter
Google +
LinkedIn
YouTube
VK
Untitled-1.png
ezgif-2-2132f9577962.gif
ArclightWorks.png

Sort:  

How many Japanese songs do you like?

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83