-=Blake's Mix=- 1001: Mat Zo - The Sky (Extended)

in #music8 years ago

Don't let the slow intro fool ya... this one comes on strong when it hits. Bonus points for the heart-increasing video.

Stay tuned for more gems picked from curated Pandora playlists spanning over five years!

Upvote if you enjoy!

#MatZo #house

Sort:  

This is awesome. Didn't know you were a DJ too. Sadly we don't have Pandora in the UK (at least not last time I checked). Maybe some day they will start providing a service here too.

LOL :D We'll see how these do. I think I've grown a pretty good ear. My ears perk up to the sort of music that would get me amped up before something...

Ah damn man! Grab a VPN and tunnel into a stateside connection. You should be able to get that no problem. I use VPN Unlimited and have been a big fan for a while. Doesn't accept BTC though... I know there have been some reviews out for a good VPN that accepts BTC.

Thanks for the support!

I've tried that before for things like that. Unfortunately payment is always the problem. I haven't come across anywhere that is both good enough to get around location restrictions and takes BTC though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48