Schindler's List - Theme Tune On Piano Performed By Me

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. This is me playing the theme tune to Schindler's List. It has such a beautiful but sad melody! Written by the legend that is John Williams, he is a master of dissonant harmonies and memorable themes. I hope you have time to listen.

Thanks for watching! :)

Please upvote and follow @birdistheword

Sort:  

didn't we have this one already? :) would like to request theme music from hunger games about that "tree"

Hey man. Sorry I think I've got the hang of using the tags now. Cool i'll have a listen and see if I can do it for you :)

Sounds awesome :)

Cheers warrenvee thanks for listening

Nicely played. I request Arrival to Earth from Transformers.

Ooooo I've seen Transformers so will have heard it but i'll have to have another listen and see if I can find the music :)

Congratulations @birdistheword! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09