You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guitars No 1, The mighty Fender Strat

in #music7 years ago

what a beautiful guitar. gotta love the legacy of leo fender. such fine instruments. i was fortunate enough to end up with a B-bender Tele that treats me so well. sucha beautiful guitar, i cant tell you. another guitar ive been looking at lately is the St Vincent Ernie Ball model. what kinda amp are you running this strat through?

Sort:  

I forgot to write about Leo, I was planning to add him in, thanks for reminding me. What a great contribuition he made to the world of music, and design. I would love a Tele, one those hollow ones with the f-hole would be nice.

I havent seen that Ernie Ball model, you should go for it looks interesting.

I have an old Champ Red knob model, I always wanted the red knob twin but wasnt playing in bands anymore so just have the little one. Its bloddy loud though, I suffer from tinitus so I don't get it out as much as I should anymore. Thanks for the comment nice to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66