Maker on Piano (Dragon Age Inquisition Bard Song Performance)

in #music6 years ago

Originally this song starts one note higher, but I found it sounded better in Ré rather than Mi, because of the original version of this theme, which is in Ré and La. (Sorry, I don't know what those are in English, I learnt piano in French.) This song is the Bard version of the main theme for Dragon Age Inquisition and the second one I learnt to play by ear, finding the notes on my piano.

Hence, I perform "Maker", the Bard Song from Dragon Age Inquisition, on the piano. It is an interpretation played by ear and adjusted to fit for piano. I guess we can call it a piano cover of "Maker".

Sort:  

Awesome and Cooool Music. Great share for us. thanks and go ahead . carry on.

Thanks :) I do have more of these.

You are most welcome mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87