Dtube Music - A Cinco De Mayo Especial - Cara Luna [The Bacilos]

in #music6 years ago


Hi guys!

To finish off my Cinco De Mayo, I covered one of my all-time favorite Spanish songs: Cara Luna, by The Bacilos!

It's a catchy tune and I think you'll like it!

Thanks for watching!

Adios!

xx-Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

is it dtube exclusive?

Yes, it is dtube exclusive.

Hi, friend... I like the same song .. Very interesting always follow you .. Music and art one song that we can develop if we have a melodious voice .. it is like @ bethwheatcraft You are a very interesting person type ..

Cara Luna es de las mejores canciones que he escuchado, un gran trasfondo y una magnifica letra, que bueno que te guste!

This is a very popular song, sometimes they still play it on the radio :)
Nice r roll, btw!

Haha, it's a little extra, but I can't help myself. It's strange, I can speak Spanish, and I can sing, but singing in Spanish is a whole new wire for my brain!

I know what you mean! haha but I love learning songs in different languages even if I don't speak them fluently. It's one of my hobbies.

Loved it! You did a great job.

Thanks! I think singing pop in another language is really hard, haha. I sang tons of opera in German and Italian, and some Spanish in college, and it was pretty easy compared to pop music. I speak pretty fluent Spanish, and attempted first the song "Despacito" and well, forget it. Haha it was so hard, especially the rapping!

Siiii muy buena canción 😊

Gracias por ver!

hello very nice

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

i really Love This And You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87