Top 8 Japanese Metal Bands You Need To Check Out!

in #music7 years ago

Here's my list of the best Japanese metal bands you need to check out if you listen to metal or rock!

1 Dir En Grey (Singers vocals are just sooo diverse and amazing!)**

2 X Japan

3 Sigh

4 Viscera Infest (Fastest Blas Beat ever recorded in a Metal Band!)**

5 BabyMetal (Not a fan but i just had to put them in the list)

6 Abigail

7 Boris

8 Swarrrm

ENJOY!

Sort:  

Nice list. I do heavily agree on putting Dir en Grey on the list. They're my favourites. And of course X Japan is a must have on a list of Japanese music.
For anyone who wants some more, try Maximum the Hormone. Or go for BACK-ON with the song Chain. They're Linkin Park's early inspiration and you can immediately hear it.

Seeing other people with a passion for Japanese music is so cool. Especially when it comes to metal.

Totally agree!! Thanks for the comment!

Wow can't believe i almost forgot about Blood Stain Child! One of ma favourites from Japan!

Thanks for the info

No problem mate

I saw lords of Acid once anyone know them?

Yep i know them :D

The Guitarist was playing his guitar while swinging it around his body by the strap!

I enjoy these types of posts. Especially when it includes metal acts I am unaware of. Resteemed.

Thanks mate appreciate it!! Thanks again

I really liked Viscera Infest!!! The kid on the drums is awsome! Thanks for the post!

This kid has the fastest bladt beat ever :D im really glad you liked it ! Anytime

Great post! Cheers for that!

Thanks mate anytime! Cheers

I could groove to Viscera Infest.

Haha me too :D beast mode band :D

Abigail is great! I saw them live some years ago when they made a small tour in Finland. Didn't know anything about the band, but my co-worker persuaded me to come to see the gig. One of the best live performances I've ever seen!

Wish i could see them someday :S

ohhh I only know X japan and Babymetal...I am an uneducated about Japanese metal :(

Check my last pors about the new of ACCEPT
https://steemit.com/music/@assus/video-de-la-semana-accept-the-rise-of-chaos-video-of-the-week

You should really watch the Dir En Grey's live video from the list. They are amazing.
I did. I do like the song

I am going to watch Dir En Grey meanwhile... you vote would be quite well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48