Depression if you know - Jurgen Moser on Piano

in #music7 years ago

Another more swingy piece.

Depressions if you know from the book Rock Piano 2 by Jurgen Moser

Please upvote if you like it!

Sort:  

waiting for more from you bartjan! keep motivating!

Congratulations @bartjan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

LOL! I wake up and get on Steem, and the first thing I do is look for a new song from you. Get my day started off right. Thank You! :)

Happy to be of service :)

Send like steemit is a good platform for you. Keep practicing you'll be rocking those songs in no time. :)

You feel I didn't play this one smoothly enough then? :)

Better then I could. Lol I use to sit and listen to my friend practise her piano for hours. It was my favorite thing to do. She knew the mistake she made but never knew how much I enjoyed hearing her play. You are good and I know you'll get better. :)

You're doing great!

I love the sound of the piano.

Where have you gone? :( Need some more new piano tunes man!

You play very nice that piano <3

Congratulations @bartjan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05