Music post - Peter&Rebekka Barski - Isn't She Lovely - Stevie Wonder - guitar cover

in #music5 years ago

Greetings, friends! As I promised earlier, my children in a duet will perform the composition of Stevie Wonder - Isn't She Lovely.

Моментальный снимок 1 (18.03.2019 15-21).png

For me, this is a great joy. Every song. Previously, my children only played the guitar, but now they sing. Today my daughter Rebekah will sing, Petya will play the guitar.

The song is performed in the native Stevie language, in English. I think that soon we will hear songs in other languages. So far, in our piggy bank there are songs in Russian, Ukrainian, English and Romanian. What is next? Something tells me that this will be a song in Korean.

Author @barski & Peter & Rebekka
Ukraine

Sort:  

Beautiful kids @Barski
Your daughter has a beautiful voice, and your boy is clever on the guitar.

Many thanks to you, dear @Siggjo! My family is my happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78