You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit For Musicians Part One: How To Get Started & What's Worked For Me

in #music7 years ago

I posted 92734 times y- day. LOL,

actually I got up a huge record 10 blog posts and a ton of comments but that was a long day for me, just trying different things, for various reasons.

I dropped by to mostly say hi and encourage you.

Sort:  

That's one of the things I love about it here, although it does make finding one's bearings here harder than others, but it is all about experimentation and trial and error at the end of the day...and of course that delicious #NerdMoney along with our community of sheer brilliance. Thanks for the support, Barry! :)

You are welcome my little musical friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46