Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners - 24th August 2018

in #music6 years ago (edited)

What's up the @artzone family, this is @edprivat, with my pick to start the weekend!

There were a lot of good music today and yesterday, but these guys and galz really killed it proper. they will receive an upvote with @artzone.curators/@Artzone accounts. because we love them so much !!!
Once again I don't have limited internet access so I am gonna be a man of few words (or none).

Paul Eubanks - Heartless (Freestyle) feat Sonny / Hip Hop /

https://steemit.com/dsound/@eubanksito/20180823t165250158z-paul-eubanks-heartless-freestyle-feat-sonny--hip-hop

Just go give @eubanksito some luv with an upvote, and send him all your money, he just plain deserves it!!! I am sure you didn't even notice he was giving a middle finger... That's because he is smiling at the same time.

Larger Than Life by Ed Privat & MaDe aka Jeff Leinwand & D-VINE

https://steemit.com/dsound/@d-vine/20180823t153404154z-larger-than-life-by-ed-privat--made-aka-jeff-leinwand--d-vine

What's that dope sound coming from? It feels like whatever @jeffleinwand and @d-vine touch transform into gold, oh and I am featuring on the song as well, and this is my most played song on Choon at the moment, so thanks for all the moneeeeeeeey.

Heaterville - Illest (Instrumental) / Hip Hop / Trap

https://steemit.com/dsound/@heaterville/20180823t160052369z-heaterville-illest-instrumental--hip-hop--trap

@heaterville is a plain pyromaniac, he will lit that shit up every time, the dude can really produce one super quality beat every day for the rest of his life with the same passion.This is just impressive.

Spenza - Shatterhand

https://steemit.com/dsound/@spenza/20180823t172053574z-spenza-shatterhand

What? :P
That's probably the song of the weekend ladies and gents!!! The pauses surprised me so much! Or was it just buffering?

THANKS FOR CHOSING ARTZONE!!!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
9200+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija

Sort:  

Congratulation to myself for this great curation list ! As you can see , I try to have less entries, so we can upvote you guys a bit more each time !! It makes just lots of sense!!!

Weeehhh, thank you so much you wonderful soul 💕
Working with you is an honor & always a true pleasure 🎶
Can’t wait to hear your next idea 💡 🕺

Hope you guys are good sending you some love!

We are & hope you guys are too!!
Any news on the plans you had for January??
Much love & huggins coming your way <3

YEs ! we thinking of just going on holidays first to see if they like it :)
I know my mother wants to come here in South Africa too so it's about organization!

WEEEEEHHH, defo let me know on time when you are coming!!! We have to meet <3

Sure I won't miss that out :)

You can meet many interesting people here. Good talents, success in your work @artzone and thanks for the support to people who share their talents. I love your work, I invite you to our kararoke Wednesdays in Smart Media Group, https://discord.gg/HNhDRd if you want to laugh and have a different time moving the energy in positive.
Good vibes.

Thanks @angelica7 we love Smart Media Group at @artzone!!

I really like your posts, I'm new to this wonderfull community, I invite you to see my introduce yourself!!

Thanks I will check it out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23