Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners - 22th October 2018

in #music6 years ago

Wow, we have a lot of tracks to catch up with today, it's gonna be a longer edition, don't forget to go check them out and give the artists some love.
This is the best music on steemit tagged with @artzone!
@edprivat

The Beauty Of Hating You - NewenX

This is exactly how I feel today, I played the track and it slapped me in the face, in a very friendly way, said "Wake the fck up!"

"AWAKE" by D-VINE

Once I was fully Awake it was just the perfect time for @d-vine's best track, I always compliment her bass, but let's be honest, i just love everything about this track

Crash and Burn - Juxta

Great duo featuring The Turtle Project, and a Juxta prod. we are very happy to see those one together!!!! Super talent colliding, that's what Steemit is all about. The lyrics are deep too...

Sam Prock - Out Of The Blue (feat Chris Barnett)


Very chilled bluesy track, I love the syncopation of the bass.Great work on the vocals too by Chris Barnett.

Jeff Leinwand - Rain In My Brain


Wow the beginning sounded so promising. These horn and strings felt so realistic!
I'll pop back later and try again.I wouldn't you add a Musicoin or CHoon link for that one?
Thanks in advance :)

Heaterville - Monkey Beezness / V3

This track is a huge banger, there's always a great treatment in the audio with @heaterville, this is the attention for details that makes the difference between a good track and a great one...

i-Talent 12 Submission- Dreamers Howl

What can I say, I am a simple man, I see Elaine Faye I click...Just do the same it's easy :) go on...

Lucian Nagy & Balkumba Tribe - composition performed live @Porgy & Bess Jazz club in Wien

Superb music, it says "Live in Wien", so I wonder if it's not at the festival "Jazz in Vienna". The audio quality is just breath taking...A really one of a kind performance!Bravo Lucian Nagy!
You can find the album of Lucian Nagy & The Balkumba Tribe HERE. The trumpetist Neil Yates is featured on the album too... Incredible work!!!

Minim (-Trip) [#059]

The track was not playing fully, but from what I've heard I was really intrigued!! Is it possible brother @grizzle to have another link?Thanks!!

Thanks to all for chosing @Artzone!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
9700+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite @gvand @twirble @Gbija

Sort:  

Hii! Thanks for picking another one of mine! I'm glad that you liked it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29