Sort:  

There's something there. That's the beauty of not singing acapella.

It was actually pretty good. Voice quality fit the topic for sure.

Awwww thanks so much. Means a lot. I know you're doing the music side of things everyday so it means lots to hear that coming from you. Thank you.

I like it ☺

Do you really think it sounds nice?

Yes, definitely catchy. And kudos for going a capella, I doubt I would have the courage! Exploring new talents is fun.

What a nice tome to addiction, you have a great voice for it as well, now we need @jaybird to write you a backing track.
When I called you Harvey, I hardly expected you to sound that much like PJ Harvey.
The devil I know is inside me, taunts me constantly. I'm sure you are the same. If I think about it in excess, there's a little devil inside, devil inside, every single one of us the devil inside.

For anyone on IOS, workaround is to go into steemd, copy whole article, paste in notes then click to open, then play in browser. Took me a while to get it.

So you think I sound like her? I suppose I had your want for cigs on the mind.

Like her crossed with that Evernecents chick. I've never enjoyed pitchy women's voices, in music, on the street... Anywhere. Nice to hear you don't sing like yoko ono

Evernecents.... oh unfortunate I have to usually turn her off ha ha.

There first song wasn't awful, the verses, not the chorus.

As long as it raised your tide just a tad... I suppose I can allow it...

The 'tide' is actually a comedic reference to a joke that was explained to me, yet I never saw. It was a way for women to describe their attraction using low tide as a sign of dryness and high tide as a sign of wetness.

I have always wanted to be Jackblack meets Meatloaf type pitchy... you know when they go there.

I was coming to ask you to make this downloable so I can put my shitty instrumentals on it and saw your text 😅

Where would be a good place to put it for you? I FUCKEN WOULD LOVE IT IF YOU DID!

Is there option in soundcloud? If not you could try dsound.com

I do believe there is a way from soundcloud. I got a friends track from there.. I'll go check the options. One sec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34