10 days of my favourite albums in no pictualr order

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys so I decided to try a new challenge I always like to try to stay motivated and excited about steem so this time I'm doing 10 days of my favourite albums in pictular order.

Now bare in mind this isn't a count down or my top 10 greatest of all time this is just simple albums that I enjoy or impacted me and or influenceed my career.

Starting with number 1. And the only reason why is because it's the first album I remember "tapeing" all by myself and I knew the entire album almost buy heart lol and I remember trying to spit snoops lyrics as I seen the tape going. I was putting it on a tape because my cd was getting scratched and I had cleaned it one day and listend to it completely and thought I should tape it before it scratches again so at least I have it on ... you see where this is going anyways
Here it is Day 1 entry Snoop Dogg Doggystyle
IMG_4450.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00