Electronic music journal #9 - Headhunterz - Dragonborn ( The Elder Scrolls )

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Headhunterz - Dragonborn


This track is only for people who can stand this big distorted sounds. This genre is called hardstyle and it is basically trance with distorted kick drums that make bassline at the same time.

In other words:

  • bass + kick drum = Hardstyle kick drum.

And for me... I used to listen to hardstyle before sleep, so you can imagine what weirdo I am.


Dragonborn is remix of theme for Skyrim: Elder Scrolls game.

Headhunterz never disappoints when making music and he made it classic. Everyone in Hardstyle community knows about Dragooonborn RAAAA :D

@antminer

Sort:  

Nice! @antminer ! I'm looking forward to Headhunterz true return to hardstyle! Here's a post from my magazine about hardstyle and hardcore, The Hard Data, and a recent development in the DJ world...

The World’s First Blockchain-Enabled DJ Mix
Hi-voltage-dude.jpg

Heady is back to hardstyle. He already made one hardstyle track and I think he will stay for now^^

Vinkovci rules!

hahah tko je to??

Ahaaa. Jesam se usro brate gledam kako neko može znat nigdje nepiše hahah.

Nice post,
Upvoted you :)

Thank you. Bless

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music ,deep house afrohouse etc,Greetings and have a nice day :)

Thanks. I will check them out. Peace

thx reseem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39