STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #76

in #music6 years ago (edited)

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest musical series of posts!

Well Brazilian's mood today (expecially those who live in my city Rio de janeiro is not a happy one. all this politics and militar intervention happening here is not looking good.

today I would like to share a music which it's style is an exception amidst the others this band plays. which its melody reflects our sad mood today

I hope you enjoy listening and watching it as much as I do! =)

Lyrics

German

Ich werde in die Tannen gehen
Dahin wo ich sie zuletzt gesehen
Doch der Abend wirft ein Tuch aufs Land
und auf die Wege hinterm Waldesrand
Und der Wald er steht so schwarz und leer
Weh mir, oh weh
Und die Vögel singen nicht mehr

Ohne dich kann ich nicht sein
Ohne dich
Mit dir bin ich auch allein
Ohne dich
Ohne dich zähl ich die Stunden ohne dich
Mit dir stehen die Sekunden
Lohnen nicht

Auf den Ästen in den Gräben
ist es nun still und ohne Leben
Und das Atmen fällt mir ach so schwer
Weh mir, oh weh
Und die Vögel singen nicht mehr

Ohne dich kann ich nicht sein
Ohne dich
Mit dir bin ich auch allein
Ohne dich
Ohne dich zähl ich die Stunden ohne dich
Mit dir stehen die Sekunden
Lohnen nicht ohne dich


English

I'm going to go into the fir trees
There where I last saw her
But the evening is throwing a cloth upon the land
and upon the ways behind the edge of the forest
And the forest it is so black and empty
Woe is me, oh woe
And the birds sing no more

Without you I cannot be
Without you
With you I am alone too
Without you
Without you I count the hours without you
With you the seconds stand still
They aren't worth it

On the branches in the ditches
it's now silent and without life
And breathing becomes oh so hard for me
Woe is me, oh woe
And the birds sing no more

Without you I cannot be
Without you
With you I am alone too
Without you
Without you I count the hours without you
With you the seconds stand still
They aren't worth it without you

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Powerful song. I don't know where the video is supposed to be set but I guess that's not the Himalayas since they are not wearing oxygen masks. Did you see "Everest"?

I don't really know where does that mountain are suppose to be. It could be entirely fictional. That would explain the lack of oxygen masks hahaha =P

wonderful..video Ilike This music thanks for sharing this Brazil..Best of luck ..

Thank you =D glad to know people like those musics too !

but just for the record it is not from Brazil, it is from Germany I put the wrong tag lol

I like your music. thank you for sharing with us.

Thank you for reading and listening to it =)

video Ilike This music thanks for sharing

Me gusta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98