STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello again dear Steemians!

Music is one thing that have always being part of my life (I mean Literally my mother first met my father in a music school =P ). And pretty everything I do today I usually listen to music (walking, studying, playing, Living...)

One peculiarity i have is that i use to listen to music in Random mode, somehow I like to think that the universe will be suggesting the musics that might better match my mood at that moment.

There are also some musics that already are part of my life, due to this lyric, melody, or simply because it brings back to me some feelings when I listen to it.

I would like to make this a serie of posts where I share with you some of the musics that have or even bring more meaning to my life.

I would love if you share with us one or some of the musics that is part of your life at the comments too ♥

Our first music here will be Life is Like a Boat, by Rie Fu

Nobody knows who I really am
I never felt this empty before
And if I ever need someone to come along
Who's gonna comfort me and keep me strong

We are all rowing the boat of fate
The waves keep on comin' and we can't escape
But if we ever get lost on our way
The waves would guide you thru another day

tooku de iki wo shiteru toumei ni natta mitai
kurayami ni omoeta kedo mekaku shisareteta dake

inori wo sasagete atarashii hi wo matsu
azayaka ni hikaru umi sono hate made

Nobody knows who I really am
Maybe they just don't give a damn
But if I ever need someone to come along
I know you would follow me, and keep me strong

hito no kokoro wa utsuriyuku nukedashitaku naru
tsuki wa mata atarashii shuuki de fune wo tsureteku

And every time I see your face,
The oceans heave up to my heart
You make me wanna strain at the oars,
And soon I can see the shore

Oh, I can see the shore
When will I.... can see the shore?

I want you to know who I really am
I never thought I'd feel this way towards you
And if you ever need someone to come along
I will follow you, and keep you strong

tabi wa mada tsuzuiteku odayaka na hi mo
tsuki wa mata atarashii shuuki de fune wo terashidasu

inori wo sasagete atarashii hi wo matsu
azayaka ni hikaru umi sono hate made

And every time I see your face,
The oceans heave up to my heart
You make me wanna strain at the oars,
And soon I can see the shore

unmei no fune wo kogi
nami wa tsugi kara tsugi e to
watashitachi wo osou kedo
sore mo suteki na tabi ne
dore mo suteki na tabi ne



Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^



Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34