Loopytunes 12 (looping demo).

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit loners and misanthropes:) and music lovers! And control freaks! Another Loopytune for you! I’ve had some time in the last two weeks to figure out some of the functions on my looper and how to go about setting it up for video recording. I think I still need a drum machine pedal and an electro harmonizer to turn the guitar signal into a bass. So I’ll pick those up next month and then I should be in loopy paradise! Woohoo! 

I watched another Mark Passio video whom I sincerely like, but...calling homemakers cowards for not wanting to take on the largest M.I.C. and prison complex in the known universe isn’t really helpful or accurate. He may consider watching some Pinker and Shermer videos:) 

At any rate, here is a deconstruction of natural law. I personally don’t think it’s a law at all but rather a ethical worldview and one I have no quarrel with if it’s framed honestly within reality as personal morality. It’s also similar to my Golden Rule ethos! 

http://spunk.org/texts/intro/faq/sp001547/secF7.html

Loopytune 12: 

Sort:  

Love your music dude!

Keep posting :)

The real tyranny on this earth has to do with money and who controls and creates it and that comes with a whole host of pathologies. It's also sociopathic in nature as those who feel the need to create and control money do so out of a deep psychopathy--and they do this because​ they are neurotic control freaks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28