Life Is Beautiful

in #music4 years ago

Hey, there Steemit. This is another updated demo for the Subway Sessions album which I hope to put together sometime next year. I know, I know, I haven’t even finished my first two projects! The Gnostic themed, Court of Love, and my protest themed, My Guitars Are My Guns! The archons got to me as soon as I went public in December 2016 and caused me more pain than I’ve ever had in my life along with the most debt I’ve ever been in from not being able to work. Those two projects would have easily been finished in 2017 if it wasn’t for our ass-hole overlords:P

At any rate, this batch of songs is much more accessible especially if I can find singers for the tunes...

I’ll post the updated band version along with the original acoustic version. Some people ask me why I post less than stellar stuff on-line? Well, at the very least, it allows others to see the creative process in real life with warts and all. It’s also the same with my writing ability. I can’t write to save my life but blogging has helped me learn how to--at least to a certain extent. At any rate, that’s my excuse! What’s yours evil ones? 

First demo: 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84