STreakers Are BoLd Enough - Original Electronica on Bandcamp

in #music6 years ago

STreakers Are BoLd Enough to do it... to open themselves up.

Am I stable?

This song has an energy, maybe something frantic, a part of my insanity leaking over into reality made manifest by the waves propagating to your ears thru whatever your chosen listening device is. (p.s. if its laptop speakers, youre doing it wrong!)

I couldnt possibly tell you all the stories behind the sounds I make for many reasons. Still too painful, still too raw, still grabs me by the emotiballs! Is it strange that my own songs make me cry? I think so. It might seem stranger yet when you listen to the song I post here. It is, as far as I can tell from inside my own heady echo chamber, an upbeat song which I would even call cheery.

Have a listen and decide for yourself, let me know what you think if you feel like it.

Gaslight2small.png

STreakers Are BoLd Enough - Bandcamp Link

Sort:  

To late to vote,but great tunes. Just did a search for you because I have not seen you in my feed, how are you doing?

Congratulations @analogmunky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22