You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Hua Chenyu (华晨宇) genre explorer

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Actually I've known this popular China singer Hua hua since I saw his performance on some TV shows, and I also like him very much!

The song I pick this time is a re-made song he completed on a TV show in just one day!! Why this song impressed me a lot is that the style of his work is much different than the original song which is actually a strange style lol, at the same time, Hua hua showed his talent through turning this song into a hip-hop style one and has a totally different style, respect !!


And the original version of this song, try your best to listen to this strange song haha

Sort:  

Oh! that original is just excellent. Heh. Huahua did a great job making it listenable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48