Meu Descobrimento Semanal #05 - Linda Martini, Dinero and more heavy songs... (PT/EN)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

display.jpg

brazil_flag2.pngbritish_flag2.png
Mais uma vez eu estou atrasado. Desculpa! Tive uma semana difícil planejando um grande evento com meus amigos. Vamos realizar a segunda Drum Clinic com Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) no Brasil. Só hoje acabei alguns detalhes importantes então agora posso publicar minhas 5 melhores descoberta da semana passada. Como eu estava com pressa para terminar os meus trabalhos, comecei a ouvir algumas músicas mais pesadas e ai Spotify me apresentou algumas bem boas. Então, este TOP5 é um pouquinho mais pesado do que costuma ser, espero que você goste!Once again I'm late. Sorry! I had a tough week planning a big event with my friends. We are going to held the second Drum Clinic with Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) in Brazil. Only today we finished some details so now I can publish my TOP5 discovery of the past week. As I was in a hurry to finish my jobs I started to listen some "heavy" songs so Spotify introduced me some good ones. So this TOP5 is only about rock, hope you enjoy!

1- Gravidade (Linda Martini)

Sounds like: rock, hardcore, indie-rock


2- Mata Hari (Dinero)

Sounds like: Biffy Clyro, Foo Fighters, Muse, rock en castellano


3- Flies (Red Fang)

Sounds like: Disturbed, Motörhead, QOTSA, Stoner Rock


4- Suburban Living (Skinny Hobos)

Sounds like: Royal Blood, Papa Roach, rock alternativo


5- Prisen (LÜT)

Sounds like: The Hives, The Futureheads, Indie-rock

Try the studio version on spotify:
https://open.spotify.com/track/59STGTOxFXMZDLzvIdcvRa


Obrigado!!

Se você gostou deste post, por favor me siga


Você também pode me achar no:
Instagram
Twitter
Behance (Portfolio)

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @thomashblum from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87