Music masters.

in #music6 years ago

Flamenco poetry with lyrics, Lole Montoya & Manuel Molina 1980.

English

Tell me
if you've ever told a lie
and tell me, if you did
you felt ashamed to be a liar
Tell me tell me tell me
if you've hated even once
the one you made believe you loved truly

tell me
if you feel your heart
as in itself the pain of your brothers
Tell me tell me tell me
if you have cut down any flower
without a quiver of your hands

tell me
Whether you really believe in God
as in the fire when it burns you
Tell me tell me tell me
if heaven is your illusion
or is the truth on earth

tell me
to each thing yes or no
and then I will know if you are my dream
Tell me tell me tell me
to each thing yes or no
and then I'll know your credo

tell me...

Español

Dime
si has mentido alguna vez
y dime si cuando lo hiciste
sentiste vergüenza de ser embustero
Dime dime dime
si has odiado alguna vez
a quien hiciste creer un cariño de verdad

Dime
si sientes tu corazón
como en si mismo el dolor de tus hermanos
Dime dime dime
si has cortado alguna flor
sin que temblaran tus manos

Dime
si de verdad crees en Dios
como crees en el fuego cuando te quemas
Dime dime dime
si es el cielo tu ilusión
o es la verdad en la tierra

Dime
a cada cosa sí o no
y entonces sabré yo si eres mi sueño
Dime dime dime
a cada cosa sí o no
y entonces sabré yo cual es tu credo

Dime...


Previous posts:
Online education, free knowledge.
Testing cyberskills, sounds and movement.
Language learning, the Andalusian varieties.

Thanks, Спасибо, Grazie, ευχαριστίες, Obrigado, תודה , شكر , Merci, 谢谢, ਧੰਨਵਾਦ, Danke,
ありがと, धन्यवाद, Gracias.
💜

▶▶ 🔒 Recommended safe wallet - Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/16a7

Foo


Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandr0! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alejandr0 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74