Anybody looking for a rock/metal vocalist? Tour the world tonite?

in #music6 years ago

I borrowed this meme to draw attention. :)
What are the odds?
Both girls are at least as beautiful as the message.

If you're looking for a vocalist in the shock rock, glam, hair, heavy metal or similar genres to tour the world...
Contact me.

Cheers. ;) \m/

Sort:  

Any more satanic hand gestures required?.

I prefer this version. :)

And the origin of the "metal" hand is somewhere there. Satanic or not... I'm not a supporter of any kind of church, but still.
https://www.ciaopittsburgh.com/italian-superstitions-the-evil-eye-malocchio/

Mr. Ronnie James Dio brought this (the first) hand gesture into the metal world.

Diving into it, I think the first hand (horns) sign is probably from the pagan era, afterward, Catholics had just taken this tradition, mostly like everything else.

If you have any cool info about this topic feel free to enlighten us.
Till then, both, the horns and ily sign will remain good fortune signs with a positive meaning.

To simplify, the first one is against jealousy and envy and the second one supporting love.

I do have the info, and shall make a post about it in the near future for sure.
I am super busy here at the moment with harvest time fast approaching and so much to do still.

Hoho, awesome. Can't wait. :D
Good luck harvesting!

P.s.: Thanx for giving me so much inspiration. :)
Kinda made me write something a bit more meaningful. :D
I allowed myself a head start on the topic.
Hope to see you join in.
Welcome!
https://steemit.com/metal/@acedawnmusic/worlds-best-heavy-singer-and-a-taboo-hand-sign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88