Mushrooms in the Rainy Season

in #mushroom8 years ago

mushrooms10d2084.jpg

Magic Mushroom

If you live in a country with a tropical climate like me, then you will definitely be familiar with the adage "like mushrooms in the rainy season". These proverb has the meaning "something suddenly becomes a lot". If referring to a plant, then the meaning is true. Here I say it like "steem", it's began to grow and thrive in a fast time. I really did not want that steem fate like the fate of mushrooms in the rainy season, which now exists and a lot, but suddenly it's would disappear in a short time. You may also.

This afternoon on my way to the inland area to distribute some of my merchandise, the weather was cloudy and might rain. Indeed, here in last couple of weeks rainy weather is very common, and I am very happy because the rain is needed by the farmers who cultivate rice and those active in the field of agriculture.

Well, in my trip, I have seen pretty much mushrooms growing on the roadside. The Southeast Asia region is rich with a variety of herbs, especially our country who are under the equator line. Alright, because I saw that beautiful mushrooms, I stop the car and grope a phone camera and then I take the pictures of the mushroom one by one.

Although the mushrooms is not for consumption, because its grow through the cow dung decay mechanism, so then I just take a moment for its beauty only. Steemian's, let's enjoy my pic, I hope all of you here will like it.


mushrooms235fb8.jpg
"grand umbrella"


mushrooms4fb4c4.jpg
"various generations"

mushrooms97891d.jpg
"the umbrellas on a cloudy atmosphere"


mushrooms15fb0c.jpg
"togetherness"


mushrooms6692ec.jpg
"the youngers"
Do you know about the effects when you eat this cow dung fungus? Haha ... You will laugh for no reason, and when you look at the usual things, that's would be funny. I dont want it. Do you? :D


steemgifvery7e8ac.gifwardiefdea.jpg

Sort:  

Like the umbrella :D
Amzing shoot.

Thanks @safar01 that's not a umbrella from Rihanna :D

it's a toxic mushrooms ...? 😳

I don't want to eat that.

Awesome photos. I've been interested in learning more about mushrooms for a while and find your post helpful. Following you now. :)

Thanks @freeinthought
I discovered that mushroom inadvertently. Then I just took a photo. :)
Keep SteemOn!

Also check out @foraging-trail for great resources as well as #foraging-trail!!

Mainly was referring to the tag. :) I am not sure if they're set up in Discord yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62