Mexican Murals - New Images Covering Old Ones

in #murals6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mexican Murals - New Images Covering Old Ones


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

See? You can't leave town without someone changing the murals! I love the one with the lion. I guess I am partial to lions.

I know...! Actually, I kinda expected something like this to happen. When I came back, I was actually looking for new murals. As it turns out, I wasn't disappointed.

You know how much i love these. Hey when you get time check my response on your post regarding delegation, resteeming, & tags. Will explain alot. :)

Amazing street art!

Wonderful street art thanks for sharing 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15