You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexican Murals – A Familiar Face

in #murals7 years ago

Some great pieces here. I love the story behind it and the effort you went to to discover it

if your interested in StreetArt, please consider checking out my #sreetartchallenge.

The challenge encourages people to explore their area and share the art they find,
share their thoughts about the art and any info they have on the artist.
Your post is a perfect example of what I would like the challenge to be
There is SBD to be won each week.

If you would like to check it out here is this week's post

Sort:  

Really awesome challenge! If you take a look at the previous posts in my Mexican Murals series, you'll see that these are exactly the things I like to look into: what does the mural depict, and what I think it means, who made it (if possible to know) and why, and also exact locations. This latter one came a bit short in this particular post, as there are a number of images from three neighborhoods. If you want, and if I still qualify (I don't think I can change the primary tag any more), I'd be happy to include this post in this weeks challenge. If not, I'll have some other mural prepared for next week's one.

I might consider an amnesty on the tag rule this week. I'll post an edit into this week's challenge post if I do. It just makes it easier to find and judge entries
I'll look forward to your future submissions too

Awesome, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83