Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.80 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.16
Server time: 19:02:14
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 262.84/400.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lovely post, my dear! Your post reminds me that I have so many friends in Sardinia, and that one day I shall have to visit. xo

Hello @ilanaakoundi I am happy that Sardinia is in your heart! We wait for you

Nice pictures!

Many thanks my friend!have a nice day

beautiful photography follow now

Grazie mille! Thanks a lot

Thanks for the lovely post. If I was picking one I Iike the last one as a piece of art.

Sonocontenta che ti sia piaciuto!

Wonderful, Italy will be always my first choice!!!
thank you for this beautiful pictures! cheers @sardrt!

Beautiful photos of your home island! I really loved the first one! How perfectly built! How patient people are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22