"Beneath My Feet" - My entry for The Old Dog's Mundane as Art Round Six. Grass!

in #mundaneart6 years ago

This is a really fun contest we get to play with @kus-knee!!!

I love mundane art--
I love to appreciate the beauty in everything.


I have spent a lot of time in nature.  
I have slept on the earth since I was a child,
and I am very familiar with this perspective.


" BENEATH MY FEET "



I am blessed that my everyday bare foot's existence is of
grass, wood, earth, and mulch at the @gardenofeden,
instead of confined in shoes on concrete, black top and industrial flooring.

I feel the beauty of the earth's vibrations beneath my feet through direct connection.

Nature really is magnificent.

Even this one astounding thing, the ground we walk on, is a miracle!!!!


Thanks for the opportunity to share this image @kus-knee.
Your contest is really bringing about some incredible images.
I love the mundane art theme idea. 


I'm grateful to share this one with you!


Sort:  

Beautiful.

love it!

A sweet perspective, right?

Yes very beautiful. Has a wonderful feel.

This was New England. Some very precious moments shared here.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @everlove to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

A very nice addition. Thanks!

Blessed to participate in such a fun, community building initiative with you @kus-knee.

I also love to walk barefoot in the grass, even in winter. Today is very sunny and warm (10 degrees!) and it's time to walk in the nearby holiday park. Of course, barefoot :))) But I'll try it in the snow, when i go to Bükk mountains :))) By the way, don't forget my #inspirationchallenge: https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-don-t-forget-the-deadline-31-december
I wish you a peaceful christmas and a happy new year too! Hugs from Hungary: @kalemandra

Ahhhh...another barefoot walker!! Even in the snow it's delightful for a bit--such a fun sensation on the feet!

I need to make another stop by your inspirationchallenge. Soooo many opportunities!!
Happy EVERything to you dear @kalemandra!

Some people tend to view nature afar as if it’s a painting in a museum. Others feel nature deep down in their soul.

My feet have a distain for being trapped and bounded as well in a shoe. Sadly we just have crab grass down here so I tend to wear shoes even in my own yard. Not such a silky smooth soft touch of nature from that. That and the fire ants…

Beautiful photography... Sadly we just have crab grass down here, So I tend to wear shoes every in my own yard. I have spent a lot of time in naturel.
I feel the beautiful of the earth't. Not such a silly smooth soft touch of ture from that.
The beauty and the fire ant's. Thanks for so much for your sharing .

We have things like that too @enjar. Fire ants, Johnson grass, and black berry brambles... rocks and mulch, as well as soft and fluffly, dark ,rich soil. In whatever form it comes, I am grateful for it. I feel way more blessed

photography is very good @everlove.

Thanks @masril. Glad you like it.

happy because we are helping each other in steemit.

That's ideal!

he did not believe it.

Beautful photography. Thanks for post.

Thanks for visiting my blog @utpolbiswas.

A truly wonderful publication
Good choice, my friend

Thanks for the comment @abed894.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29