📷 The Mundane as Art Round 11-Walls-The Moss Brick Wall- created by @berti 📷

in #mundaneart7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

My first post ever on steemit- Moss On The Wall

I have watched steemit for a longtime now and thought I will give it a try.

Here  I have choosen  #mundaneart contest with the topic " walls " as my entry point. 

This contest is hosted by our dear steemian @kus-knee. Thank you very much for making this happen.

Here you find the the rules: https://steemit.com/mundaneart/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-mundane-as-art-round-11-walls-20-steem-in-prizes

Panasonic DMC-LX 100; no edit

Follow @berti

Sort:  

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

Welcome on steemit :-) Resteemed :-)

Thank you very much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81