MTG Oracle reading for the shifting winds

in #mtg5 years ago

20191018_230154-1.jpg
Happy October Steemit!

I've been in hermit mode for a while, but tonight I actually have something to share:)

The days have been feeling weird lately, and here is my reading to clarify what is going on.

I'm using an Oracle deck that I'm building out of Magic the Gathering cards.
It has been amazingly accurate and insightful in my personal queries so far...



Let me know if you have any insights into this!

Peace and long life, Steemit.

Sort:  

The nighmare horror Is certainly horrible looking. I think you have a good explanation of the cards and how you think it has something to do with a vehicle.

I wonder how safe the vehicle is as when I saw the long tentacles of the nightmare horror I thought of exhaust or other connecting hoses in your vehicle.

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Just about to hit the hay, so I'll watch and comment tomorrow. For now though...

@tipu curate

You're very welcome, @tarotbyfergus!

Okay, now that I've watched it, WOW! First off, I love your combo MTG/Oracle deck, and I think it's an amazing blending of two geekdoms.

Next, yeah not sure what is up with this energy shift lately (I pulled the Death card as my daily the same day you posted this... blergh...), but the Nightmare Horror totally nails the vibe for me! Interesting that mine seems to be vehicle related as well...hmmm... much food for thought.

Here's to positive things coming out of this weird juju space!

OMG this is amazing, I practice bibliomancy too (I've used magazines in a pinch) which proves anything really can be used as an oracle!

quite a deck to get into - I remember you like Magic the Gathering: it came up in conversation when I (originally) posted my drawing Emrakul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28