Sort:  

You really got to the heart of it man. This is beautiful. Masterful post. I love you both @clayboyn and @crimsonclad. . what comes out of you fills me with something I deeply need.. reassurance in the fact that there are people out there that I resonate with.
How come I never made it to Clay's show? http://mspwaves.com/show/coffee-philosophy/ ahhh.. the time.. . SUnday 6 am till 8 am I tend to be busy.. sleeping off the saturday night.. hmmmm ... there's a challenge for me there!

Hope to see you make it to one!

#besttagsarebest

Thank you so much for this review, omg, it makes me feel amazing about my show; I know it might be a program that can seem scary so I'm glad to see it transcends that. And you do INDEED get all the credit for the hug pit~

I have been known to hug with rough abandon...

Thank you for entering the MSP Waves Radio Show Reviews Contest.

That's an interesting review.

You have received a reward of 1.0 SBD for your review.


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Really nice review sir... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39