The Get To Know Me Show - starting in 1 hour - with guests @surfermarly, @creatr & @cryptocurator

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Should be a good 'un today - starting in 60 minutes.

This week it is The Get To Know Me Show with guests @surfermarly, @cryptocurator & @creatr.

This show idea grew out of The Get To Know Me challenge from @anomadsoul.

@surfermarly produced her challenge post and then in turn nominated myself, @creatr and @cryptocurator.

We all knew each other so I thought what the heck lets make a show out of it.

Everyone was up for it, so tune in on Thursday, 8pm - 11pm UTC on MSP Waves to get to know us a whole bunch more.



The Challenge Posts

Make sure you do your homework and read the challenge posts before the show. Feel free to join in and ask us questions.

This is Eric @anomadsoul's original challenge post :

And here is @surfermarly's post that kicked it all off :

And @cryptocurator's...

And @creatr's...

And then there's mine...



My DSound Picks of the Week

Mingled in with the discussion this week I will be playing a number of my top picks from DSound including...



If you missed last week's special The What Makes A Good Radio Show Radio Show with @d-vine, @fracasgrimm, @globocop, @gregorypatrick, @johnspalding, @jrswab, @ma1neevent, @meno, @movement19, @onemedia, @rhondak, @r0nd0n, @shadowspub, @swelker101 and @techslut the recording is now available :



My regular weekly radio show airs on MSP Waves Radio on Thursdays from 8pm to 11pm UTC.

If you need to convert UTC time to your local time visit World Time Buddy

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com, DLive or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.



MORE OF MY POSTS...


[ graphics by @pennsif & @dsound & pixabay.com ]




My radio show is supported by DSound

Sort:  

Aw, I’m so bummed I missed this! I just started using Steemify so now I can see when people mention me lol! I’m so glad you liked my song 🙏🏽💗

Here is the recording of the show if you would like to listen...

Your song is excellent.



Amazing!! Thanks again 🙏🏽💗

Hey @Pennsif, if you have a sec and haven't voted yet, I would really appreciate it if you could vote for me for this Steemfest opportunity below. It would mean the world to me <3
I know its a long shot but I thought I'd try to put myself out there.
Thank you so much!!!

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@steemitblog/win-a-trip-to-steemfest-3

Thanks, @pennsif, for hosting a great show!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you for coming on the show.



Less that 60 minutes now. Great line up. See you on discord, PAL.

Posted using Partiko Android

I look forward to listening to the playback!
Can't listen in live sadly

Thanks, @cryptocurator sent it to me today actually for something related to it. Will have a listen :)

Thank you so much Pennsif <3 :) , sorry for missing the shows, you always bring valuable posts and and new ideas on steemit.
peace!

Thank you Davood.

Thank you so much my friend! Always an honour :)

Great track...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13